Al-Ula and Madain Saleh

2 thoughts on “Al-Ula and Madain Saleh”

  1. What an amazing and beautiful experience you are having. You are living proof that one should each out and grasp all that life has to offer. Thank you for sharing this part of the world with all of us. Miss you!

    Like

    1. Hey Merena,
      Thanks for reading. This part of the world is different than what we are shown in the US. Since I have this opportunity to see it for myself I wanted to share my experience with others who may have some interest. You know how much I enjoy writing and photography, well now I can enjoy two of my pleasures and hopefully bring a broader perspective of the parts of Saudi Arabia that I get to see. I have hundreds of photos to share and more to write about. Stay in touch. I miss you too. Thank God for SMO’s so we can close the distance between us. Keep posting FB pictures of the family. it makes me feel not so far away from those I love. Take care Merena. I love you.

      Like

Leave a comment